Redaksi

Pimpinan Redaksi
Aen Farihah (ridwaninstitut1@gmail.com)

Editor
Rafi Farizki (Rafi@ridwaninstitute.co.id)
Oriza Aditya (oriza@ridwaninstitute.co.id)

Kontributor
Wahyu eko (wahyu@ridwaninstitute.co.id)
Rendi Brahma (rendi@ridwaninstitute.co.id)
Alin Mukaromah (Alin@ridwaninstitute.co.id)
Hera Fahizi (hera@ridwaninstitute.co.id)